Often asked: How To View Blocked Facebook Wall Posts?

How do I see someones hidden posts on Facebook?

Type in “Posts from [your friend’s name].” Facebook’s search box is capable of finding different messages and comments posted by your friends, even if they have been hidden from the timeline. Click on a search result.

How do I see wall posts on Facebook?

2. Click the “Most Recent” option that appears at the top of your wall next to the News Feed heading. This displays all posts as they occur in real time, beginning with the most recent ones.

How can I see private posts on Facebook without being friends 2019?

To view hidden/private Facebook photos or posts of Facebook profiles, just go to the Facebook search bar then search the URL of that profile, after clicking on the search button check all of the tagged photos from different profiles, just click on the date of post. Now the photos will be visible to you.

You might be interested:  Quick Answer: How To Make A Mirror Wall?

When someone blocks you on facebook do their wall posts disappear?

When you block someone, your old posts and comments are hidden from their view — be it on their timeline or anywhere else. Similarly, their posts, comments, likes, etc. will vanish from your feed. Everything between you and the blocked person will disappear from your point of view.

Can you tell if someone has you restricted on Facebook?

How can I tell if a friend has restricted me from seeing their posts? The only way you can tell for sure is to ask someone else if they can see any posts from that person. If they can see posts that you can‘t, then you‘ll know that person has blocked you from seeing their posts.

Can you tell if someone is looking at your Facebook?

No, Facebook doesn’t tell people that you‘ve seen their profile. Third-party apps also can‘t provide this functionality. If you come across an app that claims to offer this ability, please report the app.

How do I copy and paste to my wall on Facebook?

If you aren’t logged into Facebook, enter your email address (or phone number) and password before proceeding.

  1. Find something to copy. Look for a status or a comment that you want to copy.
  2. Select the text.
  3. Copy the text.
  4. Go to the place where you want to paste the copied text.
  5. Click the text field.
  6. Paste in the text.

Why can’t I see my wall on Facebook?

– Make sure you’re using the most updated version of the app or browser; – Restart your computer or phone; – Uninstall and reinstall the app, if you’re using a phone; – Log into Facebook and try again.

You might be interested:  Readers ask: How To Stud A Wall?

How can I view a locked Facebook profile?

Method-I: See Locked Profile Pictures in Facebook

  1. Open any profile profile page in Facebook.
  2. Right click on Facebook profile picture.
  3. Select Open image in new tab.
  4. Remove the sub-link tags [like s160x160 or cxx. xx.
  5. Hit ENTER.
  6. Uhoo La la.. You have opened full sized Facebook picture.
  7. DEMO is shown below.

How can I find out who looks at my Facebook page?

No, Facebook doesn’t let people track who views their profile. Third-party apps also can’t provide this functionality. If you come across an app that claims to offer this ability, please report the app.

How can I view Facebook without friends?

If a person’s Facebook profile’s settings are not set to “Private,” you can view the profile without being friends.

  1. Go to Facebook.com and log in to your account using your email address and password.
  2. Type the full name of the person whose profile you want to view in the Search bar at the top of the page.

Can a blocked person still see my posts on a mutual friend’s wall?

Neither you nor the person you blocked can tag each other to posts. Also, the blocked user will NOT see posts you published with a mutual friend tagged. If a mutual friend posts on your wall, the person you blocked will know that the mutual friend posted something.

Can I see the profile picture of someone who blocked me on Facebook?

If you’ve been blocked, their profile image won’t load, replaced by a standard gray outline. You won’t be able to click on their name to look at their profile either. In most cases, their name won’t appear at all if they have deleted their account, but deletion is different from deactivation.

You might be interested:  Often asked: How To Remove Grease From Wall Behind Stove?

How long does a Facebook friend block last?

You can unfriend them, block them, snooze them (so you won’t see anything from them for 30 days), or simply hide one of their entries. Here’s a rundown of how to accomplish each. Note: All of these directions are for the “new” version of Facebook on your desktop.

Written by

Leave a Reply